Contact

London (Headquarters)

Securis Investment Partners LLP
12th Floor, 110 Bishopsgate, London, EC2N 4AY

Switchboard +44 (0) 207 847 3700 enquiries@securisinvestments.com

Investor Relations Support: +44 (0) 207 847 3742 ir@securisinvestments.com

Co-head of Global Investor Relations

Yuko Hoshino yuko@securisinvestments.com

Head of Investor Relations & Business Development UK

Cate Kenworthy cate@securisinvestments.com

Bermuda

Securis ILS Management Ltd
6th Floor South, The A.S. Cooper Building, 26 Reid Street, Hamilton, HM11, Bermuda

Switchboard  +1 441 292 3835

bermuda@securisinvestments.com

CIO (Non-Life)

Herbie Lloyd herbie@securisinvestments.com

Chief Underwriting Officer

Paul Larrett paul.larrett@securisinvestments.com

Head of Business Development – Non-Life

Simon Arnott simon@securisinvestments.com

Japan - Tokyo

Securis Investments (Japan) Limited
Level 20 Marunouchi Trust Tower – Main 1-8-3 Marunouchi Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo, Japan 100-0005

Switchboard +81 (0) 3 5288 7201

Business Development (Japan)

Takamasa Ishiwata takamasa@securisinvestments.com

Compliance Officer

Kouichi Watanabe kouichi@securisinvestments.com

Compliance and Operation

Hiroko Oishi hiroko@securisinvestments.com

Switzerland - Geneva

Securis Investments Switzerland SARL
Route de Thonon 63, 1222 Vésenaz-Genève

Switchboard +41 22 752 1695

CIO (Life)

Andrea Cavalleri andrea@securisinvestments.com

Switzerland - Zurich

Securis Investments Switzerland SARL
Limmatquai 2 (3rd floor), CH-8001 Zurich

Switchboard +41 44 260 8554

Head of Investor Relations & Business Development Europe

Patrick Witteveen patrick@securisinvestments.com

US - Atlanta

Securis Investments (USA) LLC
3605 Sandy Plains Road, Suite 240-253, Marietta, GA 30066

Switchboard t +1 678 791 4759

Co-head of Global Investor Relations

Weston Tompkins, CFA weston@securisinvestments.com